My First Blog!

Welcome fellow bloggers and potential readers to my first blog ever!

First and foremost, I must introduce myself. My name is Michele. I am studying for my Bachelor’s Degree in Interior Design at the Art Institute of Tennessee in Nashville. I always wanted to find a career where my artistic talents could mesh with my desire toward design. Now halfway through my schooling, I can truly say, “The respect I have for the amount of work and dedication behind this profession is profound.”

Now to keep up with the growing technilogical push of the future, my History of Design teacher introduced the idea of keeping a weekly blog as a part of the class. Brilliant! I loved the idea from the start. So, watch the blog weekly for new entrees over the history of design, new innovations in design I come across, and just interesting articles I want to share to my readers.

Thanks for reading,                                                                                                                     Michele                                                                                                                                             aka: designergirlee

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

